Monday, 10 July 2017

Did you catch the Progress pictures? - Quilting on the go .... English Paper Piecing

"Quilting on the go ... English Paper Piecing"

Week one of the book your has kicked off with some amazing sneak peaks of whats to come.


Alex has been playing with "Celestial Star' for the last few months and I am so excited finally see her version come to life. Alex has such a fresh look to her work with her own signature style.



You can find Alex on Instagram by searching @alexouq.


Jess from Paper Pieces in the has also been playing.
I am so envious that she is already playing with Tula Pinks new range.



You can find Jess on Instagram by searching @paperpiecesepp or @stitches_be_crazy


I am in love with Elise's colour pallet for her project.


Elise can be found on IG @eliseandemelie


Ahh ..... not is all as it seems here. It looks like @giucy_guice is making Celestial Star but is he?



I do love a rainbow creation and over the next few weeks Martina from @Avaandneve will be sharing her Liberty version of Celestial Star.


Let it load and hit play :)




So much more still to come and in the mix are TWO more versions of Celestial Star.
If you are on Instagram, also watch the accounts of Anna @spanzy and Carlie @quilty_carlie


and don't forget to check out the hashtags ....
#quiltingonthegoenglishpaperpiecing
#quiltingonthegoepp
#tuvapublishing


Here is a reminder of the lineup still to come.

Wed, July 12Rita Hodgewww.redpepperquilts.com
Thu, July 13Elise Baek@eliseandemeliewww.eliseandemelie.com/
Fri, July 14Jennie Pickett@cloverandvioletwww.cloverandviolet.com/blog
Sat, July 15Angela Hamilton@alittlepatchworkwww.alittlepatchwork.wordpress.com
Mon, July 17Sharon Weekly round up@lilabellelaneblog.lilabellelanecreations.com
Tue, July 18Heidi Grohs@buttonsandbutterflieswww.buttonsandbutterflies.com
Wed, July 19Carlie Lincoln@quilty_carliewww.instagram.com/quilty_carlie/
Thu, July 20Jess Finn (Paper Pieces)@paperpieceseppwww.paperpieces.com
Fri, July 21Alison von Bibra@cotton_factorywww.cottonfactory.wordpress.com
Sat, July 22Anorina Morris@SameliasMumwww.sameliasmum.com
Sun, July 23Kristyne Czepuryk@prettybyhandprettybyhand.com
Mon, July 24Sharon Weekly round up@lilabellelaneblog.lilabellelanecreations.com
Tue, July 25Amy Smart@diaryofaquilter.comwww.diaryofaquilter.com
Wed, July 26Nadra Ridgeway@ellisandhiggs.comwww.ellisandhiggs.com
Thu, July 27Lauren Wright@mollyandmamawww.mollyandmama.com.au
Fri, July 28Giuseppe Ribaudo@giucy_giucewww.instagram.com/giucy_giuce/
Sat, July 29Jodi Godfrey@talesofclothwww.talesofcloth.com
Mon, July 31Sharon Weekly round up@lilabellelaneblog.lilabellelanecreations.com
Tue, August 1Amira Ameruddin@amira_littlemushroomcapthelittlemushroomcap.com
Wed, August 2Melody Daly@melodymatildathehouseonthesideofthehill.blogspot.com.au/
Thu, August 3Sedef Imer@downgrapevinelanewww.downgrapevinelane.com
Fri, August 4Martina Bahre@avaaandnevewww.avaandneve.com.au/blog/
Sat, August 5Samantha Green@fortheloveoffabricwww.fortheloveoffabric.net
Sun, August 6Alisha Orlando@ministryoffabricwww.ministryoffabric.com.au
Mon, August 7Sharon Weekly round up@lilabellelaneblog.lilabellelanecreations.com
Tue, August 8Minki Kim@zerianominkikim.com
Wed, August 9Carlie Lincoln@quilty_carliewww.instagram.com/quilty_carlie/
Thu, August 10Alex Luenz@ALEXOUQwww.instagram.com/alexouq/
Fri, August 11Mathew Boudreaux@MisterDomesticwww.MisterDomestic.net
Sat, August 12Anna Cromie@spanzywww.instagram.com/spanzy/
Sun, August 13Elise Baek@eliseandemeliewww.eliseandemelie.com
Mon, August 14Wynn Tan@zakkaArtwww.zakkaArt.blogspot.com
Tue, August 15Sharon Burgess - final wrap up@ilabellelaneblog.lilabellelanecreations.com



** GIVEAWAY **

Don't forget to leave a comment on this post for ANOTHER entry into the giveaway 
for a signed copy of my Book.

psst ...... you will also want to check out Rita from Red Pepper Quilts tomorrow :) 

Happy Stitching,
Sharon x


12 comments :

  1. Here are some fascinating looking projects. "On the Go" is the best thing about EPP.

    ReplyDelete
  2. I have not done a lot of EPP. . .but seeing all the projects is making me think that this would be a really good idea for all our camping trips in the summer.

    ReplyDelete
  3. Such beautiful eye candy. Can't wait until I get my book!
    Mary

    ReplyDelete
  4. beautiful collection of patterns :)

    ReplyDelete
  5. Such fantastic projects in the works - very inspiring!

    ReplyDelete
  6. I don't do instagram, so all these snippets are making me "curiouser and curiouser!"

    ReplyDelete
  7. Beautiful projects! Thank you for the chance to win.

    ReplyDelete
  8. Lots of lovely projects to look forward to!!

    ReplyDelete
  9. Congratulations Sharon, I am loving seeing the sneaky peeks pop up on instagram. I look forward to starting something from it and hoping that my local textiles bookshop will get it so I can sneakily get around my no purchases for 2016 ban by using a voucher!!

    ReplyDelete
  10. So excited to see some fresh designs. I finished a "Passie" last year and I love it. Thanks for the giveaway!

    ReplyDelete
  11. This comment has been removed by the author.

    ReplyDelete
  12. These are all so wonderful!

    ReplyDelete

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment as I know your time is valuable. hugs xx